250-877-7575

Meet the Team

 

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI, AN-IMS

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI, AN-IMS

Registered Physical Therapist, Owner

cportman@transitionsphysio.com

Kate is certified through Acupuncture Canada to provide anatomical acupuncture. She is also trained in anatomical IMS. More about Kate.

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Registered Physical Therapist

ndow@transitionsphysio.com

Nellie is a Kinetacore functional dry needling (IMS) provider and also provides vestibular physiotherapy treatments. More about Nellie.

Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT, AN-IMS

Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT, AN-IMS

Registered Physical Therapist

jrhebergen@transitionsphysio.com

Josina is a qualified anatomical IMS provider and also offers vestibular physiotherapy treatment. More about Josina.

Kyler Geertsma, BHKin, MPT

Kyler Geertsma, BHKin, MPT

Interim Registered Physical Therapist

kgeertsma@transitionsphysio.comĀ 

More about Kyler.

Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT, AN_IMS

Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT, AN_IMS

Registered Physical Therapist

kstrachan@transitionsphysio.com

Kaley is a qualified anatomical IMS provider. More about Kaley.

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Registered Physical Therapist

khart@transitionsphysio.com 

Katie is a qualified anatomical IMS provider. More about Katie.

Marlene Henderson

Marlene Henderson

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Angela Wikkerink

Angela Wikkerink

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Mical Salovaara

Mical Salovaara

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Tina Portman

Tina Portman

Office Manager

tportman@transitionsphysio.com