Meet the Team

 

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI, AN-IMS

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI, AN-IMS

Registered Physical Therapist, Owner

cportman@transitionsphysio.com

Kate is certified through Acupuncture Canada to provide anatomical acupuncture. She is also trained in anatomical IMS. More about Kate.

Gabrielle Newman, BSc, MPT, CAFCI

Gabrielle Newman, BSc, MPT, CAFCI

Registered Physical Therapist

gnewman@transitionsphysio.com

Gabe is certified through Acupuncture Canada to provide anatomical acupuncture and she is trained in anatomical IMS. More about Gabe.

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Registered Physical Therapist

ndow@transitionsphysio.com

Nellie is a Kinetacore functional dry needling (IMS) provider. More about Nellie.

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Registered Physical Therapist

khart@transitionsphysio.comĀ 

Katie is a qualified anatomical IMS provider. More about Katie.

Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT, AN-IMS

Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT, AN-IMS

Registered Physical Therapist

jrhebergen@transitionsphysio.com

Josina is a qualified anatomical IMS provider. More about Josina.

Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT, AN_IMS

Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT, AN_IMS

Registered Physical Therapist

kstrachan@transitionsphysio.com

Kaley is a qualified anatomical IMS provider. More about Kaley.

.

Marlene Henderson

Marlene Henderson

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Stephanie Wikkerink

Stephanie Wikkerink

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Tina Portman

Tina Portman

Office Manager

tportman@transitionsphysio.com