Meet the Team

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI

Catherine Portman, BSc, MScPT, CAFCI

Registered Physical Therapist, Owner

cportman@transitionsphysio.com

Kate is certified through Acupuncture Canada to provide anatomical acupuncture.

Gabrielle Newman, BSc, MPT, CAFCI

Gabrielle Newman, BSc, MPT, CAFCI

Registered Physical Therapist

gnewman@transitionsphysio.com

Gabe is also certified through Acupuncture Canada to provide anatomical acupuncture services.

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Nellie Dow, BSc, MScPT

Registered Physical Therapist

ndow@transitionsphysio.com

Nellie is qualified to provide functional dry needling (IMS) services.

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Katie Hart, BSc, MPT

Registered Physical Therapist

khart@transitionsphysio.com
Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT

Josina Rhebergen, BHSc, MPT

Registered Physical Therapist

jrhebergen@transitionsphysio.com
Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT

Kaley Strachan, BPE, MPT

Registered Physical Therapist

kstrachan@transitionsphysio.com

Keisha Green

Keisha Green

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com
Aliesha Wikkerink

Aliesha Wikkerink

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Marlene Henderson

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Jess Wikkerink

Jess Wikkerink

Reception

info@transitionsphysio.com

Tina Portman

Office Manager

tportman@transitionsphysio.com